Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing Dynasty Warriors 8: Empires from Koei Tecmo. The latest in the Dynasty Warriors series, Empires features a mix of strategic kingdom management and battles with hundreds of enemies on-screen. Read on for quick impressions, contest winners, and the full video replay!